Ronix Wakeboards

Wakeboarding News
New "All-Wake" TV Series
Wakeboarding and wakeskating are today's fastest growing watersports, and now they have their own TV show. The much anticipated WaketrixTV ALL-STARS series premieres Tuesday, May 3rd on the Outdoor Life Network (OLN). Sponsored by GM Vortec Engines, Chevy, and WakeBoarding Magazine, this new TV series focuses entirely on wakesports.

Each show features interviews, the lifestyles, and spotlights on pros like Andrew Adkison, Dallas Friday, Darin Shapiro, Josh Sanders, Danny Harf, Scott Byerly, Brian Grubb, Pat Panakos, Shawn Watson, Gator Lutgert, Froggy Soven, and just about everyone else in wakeboarding. Even WakeBoarding Magazine's contributing editor and world renowned pro-coach Mike Ferraro, is featured with special trick tips and pro coaching secrets.

WaketrixTV ALL-STARS is interviews, behind the scenes footage, insider pro tips, and incredible free-riding. Watch for specials like the Downtown Orlando Wakeskate Street Jam, where pro legend Scott Byerly and several other wakeskaters designed and built the sickest wakeskate pool to date, right on the street in the middle of downtown Orlando, and held one of the most unbelievable contests. Parks Bonifay was there checking it out and you can too when you catch the show.

The ALL-STARS series premieres on Tuesday, May 3rd on OLN. Airtimes are Mondays at 11pm Pacific/2:00am Eastern, and Tuesdays at 2:30pm Pacific/5:30pm Eastern, during the Vortec Power Hour. WaketrixTV broadcasts will alternate with tournament coverage and other specials. Check your local listings for airtimes or go to for more info.

Take Action
Comments Comment on Article
Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up




Copyright 1997-2012 - - All Rights Reserved

Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge