Ronix Wakeboards

Wakeboarding News
Scrubs of the South on TV
See What I See Productions Press Release

See What I See Productions, GM Vortec Engines, Chevy Trucks, and Supra Boats have joined together to premiere the television version of See What I See Productions' first wakeboard movie "Scrubs of the South" on national television.

The movie will premiere on GM's ongoing television series the “GM Vortec Power Hour" on The Outdoor Life Network. “I'm happy for the exposure that GM is giving 'Scrubs of the South'. It gives viewers the chance to see a portion of our movie. If they enjoy it, I hope they check out the movie and look forward to more productions from us." said Bob Knapp, See What I See Productions.

See What I See Productions will also be attending the Chevy Trucks Texas Ski Ranch's Grand Opening celebration on September 27th & 28th, 2003 in New Braunfels, Texas. "The footage See What I See Productions accumulates will be used for our next movie and future television shows on the GM “Vortec Power Hour" Knapp said.

"Scrubs of the South" will air on the GM Vortec Power Hour on The Outdoor Life Network(OLN):

  • Monday night (Sept. 22nd)/Tuesday Morning (Sept. 23rd) at 2am EST & 11pm PST

    The show will repeat again on:

  • Monday (Sept 29th) Noon EST & 9am PST.

    "Scrubs of the South" can be bought now from

    Take Action
    Comments Comment on Article
    Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up




    Copyright 1997-2012 - - All Rights Reserved

    Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge