Ronix Wakeboards

Wakeboarding News
Shane Bonifay And Less Than Jake Featured On Fuel TV's "Daily Habit" On April 10
Press Release
Date: 04-10-2009

Shane Bonifay and musical guest Less Than Jake Featured On "The Daily Habit" Friday, April 10, 2009

Airing Friday, April 10, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times Liquid Force's Shane Bonifay and musical guest Less Than Jake will appear on "The Daily Habit."

What happens when you combine telegenic charisma and sheer, unadulterated talent? You get Floridian pro wakeboarder and Pointless Posse member Shane Bonifay on the set! Plus, Gainesville rockers Less Than Jake perform on the Snickers Sound Stage with songs that will get you off the couch. And, pro surfer Alex Gray and Pat Parnell go on a wakesurfing adventure in Long Beach, California.

Shane Bonifay's sponsors include: Liquid Force, MasterCraft, Jet Pilot, Spy Optic, Pointless Productions, and Monster Energy Drink.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.


FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 26-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.Fuel.TV.

Take Action
Comments Comment on Article
Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up




Copyright 1997-2012 - - All Rights Reserved

Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge