Ronix Wakeboards

Wakeboarding News
Amber Wing, Shawn Watson To Be Featured On “The Daily Habit” Wednesday, November 5, 2008
Press Release
Date: 11-05-2008

"Tune In"

Amber Wing, Shawn Watson and music guest Chiodos Featured On "The Daily Habit" Wednesday, November 5, 2008.

Airing Wednesday, November 5, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Amber Wing, Shawn Watson, and music guest Chiodo will appear on The Daily Habit.

Today, two Liquid Force Team riders are taking over the show: Shawn Watson and Amber Wing splash down on The Habit. Plus, you'll get a sneak peak at the Billabong wakeboarding film that's going to take the industry by storm in ‘09.

Amber Wing's sponsors include: Oakley, Liquid Force, Supra Boats, Pro-Tec, The Wakeboard Camp and Wing Wetsuits.

Shawn Watson's sponsors include: Dragon, Billabong, Liquid Force, Monster, Nautiques, Skull Candy and Performance.


"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.


FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.Fuel.TV.

Take Action
Comments Comment on Article
Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up




Copyright 1997-2012 - - All Rights Reserved

Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge