Ronix Wakeboards

Wakeboarding News
FUEL TV Airs "Blue Carpet Special Push Process" Tonight Monday, January 21, 2008
Date: 01-21-2008
Press Release

Tune in tonight and this week to watch Oakley's wake team take over FUEL TV's Blue Carpet Special. This show was filmed on November 10, 2007 at Oakley's headquarters in Foothill Ranch at the World Premiere. After a year in production Push Process is available for order through Oakley and our exclusive distributor Video Action Sports. The part number is 39-534. Get yours today.

For more info go to

"Blue Carpet Special Push Process" Air Dates:
Monday 01/21/2008 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Monday 01/21/2008 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Tuesday 01/22/2008 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Saturday 01/27/2008 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Sunday 01/28/2008 8:00am ET/5:00 am PT

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit


Take Action
Comments Comment on Article
Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up




Copyright 1997-2012 - - All Rights Reserved

Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge