Ronix Wakeboards



 
   
Wakeboarding News
Tige U.S. Pro-Am Championships Rock Outdoor Life Network
 
ABILENE, TX -- The Tige U.S. Pro-Am Wakeboarding Championship was a tremendous success last December and the second wave of this signature event is about to hit.

The Pro-Am is the main feature of an hour-long Fusion-TV program that will air several times on the Outdoor Life Network (OLN) beginning on February 25 (initial schedule listed below.) The program was produced in High Definition (HDTV) and will also be featured on the iNHD network 12 times throughout the year.

Tune in to view one of the most talent-filled, entertaining events in the wakeboard industry.

Network: OLN

Schedule:

Saturday, Feb. 25 2 pm Eastern (11 am Pacific)

Wednesday, March 1 2 am Eastern (11 pm Pacific)

Thursday, March 2 3 pm Eastern (12 noon Pacific)




Take Action
Comments Comment on Article
Newsletter Newsletter Sign-Up

 
 

   

 

Copyright 1997-2012 - Wakeboarder.com - All Rights Reserved

Wakeboards - Wakeboard Videos - Wakeskating - Wakepics - Wakelounge